Free Concert: Collective Soul

Free Concert: Collective Soul

Sep 1, 2017 - 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

You know the band, you love the hits, now catch Collective Soul live here at Fremont Street Experience as part of our Downtown Rocks free summer concert series.

From Georgia to Vegas. What a journey it’s been for Collective Soul.

Collective Soul is lead vocalist Ed Roland, rhythm guitarist Dean Roland, bassist Will Turpin, drummer Johnny Rabb and lead guitarist Jesse Triplett.

The band’s name was inspired by a line from an Ayn Rand book, “The Fountainhead.”

Their hits include “Shine,” “December,” “World I Know” and more.

Hear Collective Soul live at Fremont Street Experience, and see the full schedule of Downtown Rocks concerts for 2017.

Downtown Rocks

This summer, downtown is going to rock.